Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Grants Pass, OR

56 total reviews

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health of Southern Oregon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Treats you like family
Gary P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pretty promt
Kerry C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was able to get in the same day that I requested
Karen S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Heidenger is always helpful and takes time to address all concerns. Very satisfied with him!!
Gerald G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very impressed. Dr took the time to thoroughly review my medical concern and offered appropriate resolutions for my specific needs. I strongly recommend Dr Heidinger.
Patrick F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Satified
Dawn A.
Submitted 06/28/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Heidinger. He is knowledgeable, competent, honest and very caring. He always wants to work with us to find the best workable solutions to problems. He has all the good qualities one would want in a doctor with none of the bad.
Nichole E.
Submitted 05/22/19
It was my first appt ,so I’m not sure yet how well of a fit Optimal Health Group is. For first impressions they were great!!
Ruth J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone we interacted with was friendly, professional, helpful, caring, and shared valuable information. We appreciate you all!
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is a good listener and help with all my needs. Thanks Dr. Wendell Heidinger
Russell S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always good. Dr. H is a great doctor and a great human being
WAYNE O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional thank you
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very pleasant.
Clinton W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Received a lot of information from both the nurse and doctor. Wasn't rushed. Felt like not just a patient but a customer they appreciated ... and that's refreshing.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Heidinger is amazing. So appreciate him!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Heidinger has been my doctor for many years. I have followed him from Medford to Ashland and now Grants Pass. Feel good that he listens to me and between the two of us we can figure out health issues.
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very good
Richard R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Heidinger is a very thoughtful level headed dr. Easy to talk to
Cindy H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Heidinger fully explained my labs and gave me some ideas to help me with my weight.
Joshua C.
Submitted 03/06/19
The lady at the front desk was vague on trying to get a release signed