Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Grants Pass, OR

42 total reviews

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health of Southern Oregon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana P.
Submitted 08/21/19
We love Dr. H and his staff! He Listens to your concerns, addresses them and works with you to initiate a plan that everyone can get behind for treatment. So happy this Dr is not one to just handover pills And worry about things later. Definitely someone you should have it on your side
TERRY V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very satisfied
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great experience always. Dr. H is wonderful.
RONALD G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent doctor. Knowledgeable, easy to talk to. Great staff
CRYSTAL M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good.thanks!
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/23/19
very good we talked about all my issues thank you
Robin S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Treats you like family
Gary P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pretty promt
Kerry C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was able to get in the same day that I requested
Karen S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Heidenger is always helpful and takes time to address all concerns. Very satisfied with him!!
Gerald G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very impressed. Dr took the time to thoroughly review my medical concern and offered appropriate resolutions for my specific needs. I strongly recommend Dr Heidinger.
Patrick F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Satified
Dawn A.
Submitted 06/28/19
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Heidinger. He is knowledgeable, competent, honest and very caring. He always wants to work with us to find the best workable solutions to problems. He has all the good qualities one would want in a doctor with none of the bad.
Nichole E.
Submitted 05/22/19
It was my first appt ,so I’m not sure yet how well of a fit Optimal Health Group is. For first impressions they were great!!
Ruth J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone we interacted with was friendly, professional, helpful, caring, and shared valuable information. We appreciate you all!
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is a good listener and help with all my needs. Thanks Dr. Wendell Heidinger
Russell S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always good. Dr. H is a great doctor and a great human being
WAYNE O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional thank you
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very pleasant.
Clinton W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Received a lot of information from both the nurse and doctor. Wasn't rushed. Felt like not just a patient but a customer they appreciated ... and that's refreshing.