Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Grants Pass, OR

29 total reviews

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health of Southern Oregon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole E.
Submitted 05/22/19
It was my first appt ,so I’m not sure yet how well of a fit Optimal Health Group is. For first impressions they were great!!
Ruth J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone we interacted with was friendly, professional, helpful, caring, and shared valuable information. We appreciate you all!
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/01/19
He is a good listener and help with all my needs. Thanks Dr. Wendell Heidinger
Russell S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always good. Dr. H is a great doctor and a great human being
WAYNE O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional thank you
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very pleasant.
Clinton W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Received a lot of information from both the nurse and doctor. Wasn't rushed. Felt like not just a patient but a customer they appreciated ... and that's refreshing.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Heidinger is amazing. So appreciate him!
Mary G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Heidinger has been my doctor for many years. I have followed him from Medford to Ashland and now Grants Pass. Feel good that he listens to me and between the two of us we can figure out health issues.
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very good
Richard R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Heidinger is a very thoughtful level headed dr. Easy to talk to
Cindy H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Heidinger fully explained my labs and gave me some ideas to help me with my weight.
Joshua C.
Submitted 03/06/19
The lady at the front desk was vague on trying to get a release signed
Carol H.
Submitted 02/28/19
So far it is good will know results later
Tricia J.
Submitted 02/25/19
Been going to Dr. Heindinger for a few years. He is great definitely listens to you and always has your best interest at heart.
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been having trouble locating a new dr and he actually took the time to talk with me and help me with options I can try and he is still willing to be a primary dr for me he was amazing
TERRY V.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very pleased with office visit
Janet B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. H and his staff do everything they can to give personal care at its best. Warm greeting at check in through sincere caring and concern to the end of your appt. The use of FMS therapy is so successful. I am grateful for the care I receive.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Heidinger was very compassionate and helpful. He had great information and ideas that were extremely useful. I'm glad I got to see him.
Patrick F.
Submitted 01/08/19
On time , courteous , solved my probs.