Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Grants Pass, OR

14 total reviews

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health of Southern Oregon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been having trouble locating a new dr and he actually took the time to talk with me and help me with options I can try and he is still willing to be a primary dr for me he was amazing
TERRY V.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very pleased with office visit
Janet B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. H and his staff do everything they can to give personal care at its best. Warm greeting at check in through sincere caring and concern to the end of your appt. The use of FMS therapy is so successful. I am grateful for the care I receive.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Heidinger was very compassionate and helpful. He had great information and ideas that were extremely useful. I'm glad I got to see him.
Patrick F.
Submitted 01/08/19
On time , courteous , solved my probs.
Rosalinda B.
Submitted 12/21/18
I have been a patient of Dr Heidinger going on 6yrs. I have always rec'd the best care he has to offer. The staff are friendly and helpful whenever possible. Thank you Dr H for your belief in my condition and for always working to help find a better way.
Beverly E.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Heidinger answered all my complex questions and set up appointments to continue my treatments. I am well satisfied.
CLINTON M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very good, attentive, staff very helpful
Ronald T.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always a good experience. I like that appointments are kept with a minimal amount of wait time. Friendly, helpful and professional staff.
James H.
Submitted 11/29/18
I was very pleased with the doctor and the staff.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Office staff is nice and very understanding. Dr listens and addresses concerns. Makes going to Dr a lot easier
GENE I.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great
TERESA K.
Submitted 11/15/18
I am a new patient of Dr. Heidinger and found his staff welcoming and friendly and Dr. Heidinger straightforward and thorough in addressing all my questions and medical concerns.
Beverly E.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Heidinger is very thorough and I am sure will follow up on his recommendations.