Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Grants Pass, OR

61 total reviews

Optimal Health of Southern Oregon always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimal Health of Southern Oregon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly, spiritual environment. I was very comfortable to put on a mask & lay down til seen. Dr is good and I adore his staff! The building is also cozy!
Robin S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent visit and conversations with doctor.
Arby Q.
Submitted 11/20/19
Same day service fast and courteous.
Emil B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice very professional.
Daniel V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always excellent.
CAROLE G.
Submitted 11/13/19
The doctor answered my questions and recommended treatment. Cert pleased.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Heidinger is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I've found it's difficult to find a good doctor. I've seen Dr Heidinger just once and know I'll be going back again. He's a good doctor. He's very easy to talk with, he listens to my concerns and treats his patients very well.
Patrick F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very fast service! Called @ 8, was in room by 9:30 Doc was in in no time ! Thanks for everything. Pat
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Thorough
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Heidinger is very pleasant, thorough and thoughtful, we appreciate his sense of humor and good nature, over all we give Dr Heidinger a 10
KATRINA R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I love this dr, nurses, and office staff!
Terri P.
Submitted 10/18/19
As always... Dr. Heidinger listens to me& has a plan of action... He is very knowledgeable& professional.. I trust him with all my health decisions& hes been spot on every time... I would recommend him to all my family& friends!!
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Easy to talk to and straight to the point
Steven B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Heidinger is what a good doctor should be, in it for all the right reason's, to help people with medical challenges. He listen's intently and advises wisely. I only wish that the level of care that Optimal Health provides were the standard for the entire medical industry, the world would be a much healthier and happier place.
David W.
Submitted 10/08/19
I am very happy with the care I get from Dr. Heidinger. He is thoughtful, thorough, and generous with his time.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very helpful & full of ideas-
ARTHUR G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very nice staff. Nurse and doctor were aweeesome!
GIL J.
Submitted 09/20/19
The doctor that listens! We only have a few of that and if you want someone who will take care of you, Dr H is the best!
Jana P.
Submitted 08/21/19
We love Dr. H and his staff! He Listens to your concerns, addresses them and works with you to initiate a plan that everyone can get behind for treatment. So happy this Dr is not one to just handover pills And worry about things later. Definitely someone you should have it on your side